One stop shopping!

With the change of seasons I found myself a little lost when it came to dressing for the occasion, or the snow should I say.  I get so excited in SL this time of year as when all the shops and landowners give their sims a makeover and transform them into a winter wonderland and make them Christmas ready.  I just didn’t quite seem to fit in standing next to a snowman in my miniskirts and sandals *Giggles* ….soooo I have been on the lookout for some more winter wear Freebies to fill my inventory and keep my pixels warm!  I landed at .:[NMD]:. or “Neus Magic Designs” and I’m happy to say it had everything I needed!

Snapshot_002

This was the first outfit I came across .:[NMD]:. is the 2nd store in the Winter Memories Hunt and boy did I love their gift!  The grey cropped  sweater with its big buttons keeps you warm and stayin sexy all at the same time!  This is a great find because its the total package complete with a scarf, earmuffs, and even the cutest pair of boots to match- take a look for yourself!

Snapshot_009

Also while browsing through their store there I managed to find the Winter Memories Hunt Gift which to my suprise contained another adorable outfit!!  This “Holiday Naughtiness Box” comes not only with the superfab outfit but also all the proper accessories needed to complete the look!  Its packed with cute black and white striped tights, fuzzy white Uggs, a black and white candy cane nom nom, a “Naughty or Nice” Tattoo for your lower stomach and to top it all off a black Santa hat!

Snapshot_019

Enjoy! xoxo Danni

OUTFIT 1 & BOOTS – .:[NMD]:. or Neus Magic Designs: “Winter Memories” store #2 of the Winter Memories Hunt (WMH 0L/FREE) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Snow%20Drift/96/212/24

OUTFIT 2 & BOOTS – .:[NMD]:. or Neus Magic Designs: “Holiday Naughtiness Box Female” store #73 in the Candy Cane 4 Hunt (0L/FREE) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Snow%20Drift/96/212/24

 

December 12, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Vanessa's Freebie Alerts

Fabulous freebie alerts in Second Life

FuknHawt

fashion with attitude...

*RoTtEn DeFiAnCe*

Who's a Rotten little Whore?

The Wandering Faun

Virtual fashion and freebies blog about the virtual world of Second Life.

rebellebelle

Dare to be a Fashion Rebelle @ WordPress.com

