Cotton Candy Girl!!

Wow!  Its been too long since I’ve been able to post anything as I’ve been quite the busy bee in real life.  Fortunately things have finally settled down enough that I can continue my quest for all the wonderful freebies SL has to offer.  Best of all, I’m so happy to have gotten back just in time to start the “50 Shades of Sexy Blogger Challenge” which just started January 13th!  Go to the website for details if your interested in participating….its definatly going to be a lot of fun!! http://secondlifefashionblog.com/50-shades-of-sexy/ The first weeks promt was “Cotton Candy” so for some inspiration I headed down to Carries Lingerie and picked up the sexy Lillie Lingerie in pink…HOTT!!

Cotton Candy Girl

To accent my skin I found a makeup with perfectly pink puckered lips and eyeshadow which was one of my many past group gifts from MOCK, a group which is certainly worth joining!

Cotton Candy Girl

To complete my look I slipped on the Irina Stilletos in Pink Velvet that I had picked up as an old hunt gift from Felicity…another group that is a must have to join, if it wasnt for her I swear I would have no shoes lol! Then I snapped a picture uploaded it to FLICKR and added it to the “Blogger Challenge: 50 Shades of sexy” Group ( http://www.flickr.com/groups/50shadesofsexy/pool/with/8403195158/#photo_8403195158 ) and its that easy! I’m really looking forward to the next 49 weeks ahead of us in this fabulous event, so if youd like to join in on the fun and pick up some fabulous lingerie along the way, feel free and best of luck!! XOXO Danni

Cotton Candy Girl!

LINGERIE – Carries Lingerie “Lillie; Pink” (325L) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/95/128/23

SHOES- Felicity “Irina Stillettos Pink Velvet” (Past Hunt Gift) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Emerald%20Bay/211/202/302

MAKEUP – MOCK “Pink Hearts Desire Makeover (Past Group Gift) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Business%20District%20Delta/121/168/23

SKIN – Filthy Skins “Dulcita” No Longer Open );

January 21, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Vanessa's Freebie Alerts

Fabulous freebie alerts in Second Life

FuknHawt

fashion with attitude...

*RoTtEn DeFiAnCe*

Who's a Rotten little Whore?

rebellebelle

Dare to be a Fashion Rebelle @ WordPress.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

